Drive-by posting

November 15, 2007

No time for a real post, but updating to note that Flo is still absent, but I’m feeling a bit crampy this morning. By my rough estimation I’m only 11dpo, anyway, on CD28–that would still be my longest cycle in a while, assuming I make it through today without seeing red, given that my recent cycles have been 23-25 days. Shall keep you posted, dear reader, and also tell you all about the “date” I had last night, when I have more time to write.

2 Responses to “Drive-by posting”

  1. loren Says:

    I hope for good news for you this cycle! You never know…Keeping you in my thoughts.

  2. lizzyfirt Says:

    hello, i’m lizzy!

Leave a Reply

