Oh, P.S.?

December 7, 2007

I am just dying of the baby lust right now. DYING.

4 Responses to “Oh, P.S.?”


  1. I noticed while shopping last night how much cuter all the babies seemed to me. Maybe they were putting a good face on for Santa or maybe it’s me . 😀 I understand the feeling!

  2. loren Says:

    It’s the season- all the cute winter babies, all snug in their carriers and strollers, and cold chubby cheeks…
    They kill me,too.


  3. You’re not alone. I love them, they are so cute, and I could be crazy but they are always looking at me. lol. I just want one of my own to love, play with at stare at until I can’t take it anymore.

  4. Kenya Says:

    You and me both. Is it me or is the merchandise even appealing now. I’m staring at carriers and slings like women stare at purses in a dept store.

Leave a Reply

